Solide Standorte

Standort Ludwigslust

Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 27a

19288 Ludwigslust

Telefon: 03874 619 20 68

Email: ludwigslust@solid-personal.de

Standort Rostock

Tessiner Straße 10

18055 Rostock

Telefon: 0381 666 47 199

Email: rostock@solid-personal.de

Standort Jena

Breite Straße 1

07749 Jena

Telefon: 03641 267 81 11

Email: jena@solid-personal.de

Standort Leipzig Montage

Gottschedstraße 36

04109 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 489 598 35

Email: montage@solid-personal.de

Standort Gera

Clara-Zetkin-Straße 4

07545 Gera

Telefon: 0365 835 199 41

Email: gera@solid-personal.de

Standort Hamburg

Raboisen 38

20095 Hamburg

Telefon: 0173 605 20 76

Email: hamburg@solid-personal.de

Standort Berlin I

Irenenstraße 21

10317 Berlin

Telefon: 030 420 889 00

Email: berlin@solid-personal.de

Standort Berlin II

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 4

14052 Berlin

Telefon: 030 280 987 26

Email: berlin2@solid-personal.de

Standort Leipzig

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 51

04103 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 248 73 835

Email: leipzig@solid-personal.de

Standort Halle

Augustastraße 6-8

06108 Halle

Telefon: 0345 226 026 47

Email: halle@solid-personal.de

Standort Erfurt

Hirschlachufer 83 a

99084 Erfurt

Telefon: 0361 417 599 44

Email: erfurt@solid-personal.de

Standort Cottbus

Puschkinpromenade 26

03044 Cottbus

Telefon: 0355 78 43 75 30

Email: cottbus@solid-personal.de

Standort Lüneburg

Schießgrabenstraße 2

21335 Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131 227 89 22

Email: lueneburg@solid-personal.de